Independent Presbyterian Church
Wednesday, April 16, 2014

Clerical and Support Staff

The main phone number for the church is 205-933-1830.
The church hours are 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., CST, Monday - Friday.
After hours, the main switchboard will list phone extensions for direct access to staff. 
 
 
 
 Name
 
 Title
 
 E-mail Address
Andre Asberry
Facilities Manager
aasberry@ipc-usa.org
Mary Beasley Assistant Director, Children's Ministries mbeasley@ipc-usa.org
Carol Boudreaux 
Administative Assistant,
Day School 
carolbx@aol.com
Annette Carter
Secretary,
Community Ministries
acarter@ipc-usa.org
Margaret Cobbs Assistant Director Catechesis margaretcobbs@gmail.com
Barbara Fillmer
Executive Assistant,
Music & Fine Arts
bfillmer@ipc-usa.org
Kim Martin

Director,
Food Service
kmartin@ipc-usa.org
Beth Grauel
Accountant

bgrauel@ipc-usa.org 
Brian Hagan
Manager of
Multi-Media & Information
Technology
bhagan@ipc-usa.org 
Marsha Harbin
IPC Foundation/
Stewardship Support
mharbin@ipc-usa.org
Connie Logan            Executive Assistant, Congregational Care and Counseling clogan@ipc-usa.org
Alynn LeBerte
 
Executive Assistant to Pastor &
 
Operations and Administration
aleberte@ipc-usa.org
Rosy Martin Part-Time Receptionist  
Betsy Middlebrooks Exec Assistant, Christian Education bmiddlebrooks@ipc-usa.org
Mary Ann Morrow      Coordinator, Communications mmorrow@ipc-usa.org
Evelyn Puckett Program Director STAIR of Birmingham. Site Director IPC stair@ipc-usa.org
Nancy Riley Secretary, Day School nriley@ipc-usa.org
Kay Roller Director of Catechesis & Assistant Director, Children's Ministries kroller@ipc-usa.org
Cindy Shaw Program Coordinator, Congregational Care & Counseling cshaw@ipc-usa.org
Nancy Skinner Receptionist, Coordinator of New Members

Sally Speaker Administrative Assistant for Youth and Children's Ministries  sspeaker@ipc-usa.org