Independent Presbyterian Church
Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Clergy and Program Staff

 The main phone number for Independent Presbyterian Church is 205-933-1830. The church hours are 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., CST, Monday - Friday.  After hours, the main switchboard will list phone extensions for direct access to staff.
 E-mail Address
Rev. Susan A Clayton
Assoc Pastor, Director Community Ministries 
Cindy Coulter
Director Children's Ministries                     
Rev. Bobbie Epting Assoc Pastor, Director Stewardship & Development
Ryan Hamilton Director of Youth Ministries
Dr. Stewart Jackson Counseling Associate
Kathy Leaver Director Day School
Bill McKelvey  Director Operations & Administration 
Dr. Jeff McLelland Director Music and Fine Arts
Asst Director Music and Fine Arts
Paul Romjue  Director Christian Education 
David Seamon Director of Missional Engagement
Rev. Dr. Conrad C. Sharps Pastor, Head of Staff
Rev. Lucy Turner Assoc Pastor; Dir, Congregational Care/Counseling
Rev. Dr. Kenneth Wade Counseling Associate
Chris Walker Social Service Coordinator
Gini Williams BELL Summer Learning Program Director IPC
James Wooten Executive Director IPC Foundation